AN UNFORGETTABLE WINTER EXPERIENCE AT CENTROPOLIS!

December 5, 2022 - March 5, 2023

Once again this year, terrace season extends well into the winter with Centropolis’ innovative concept, in its second edition – the Starlit Terrace

Winter promises to be more inviting than ever at Centropolis’ Place Centrale with our 3 heated bubble domes on our Starlit Terrace. Live a unique experience by sharing a delicious meal in a bubble dome, while admiring the stars and lit pieces from Illumi’s polar world.

From December 5, 2022 to March 5, 2023, 6 restaurants will take turns offering you either a special menu or their regular menu in your own bubble dome. There are 2 seating times, at 6 PM or 8 PM, every night of the week. Enjoy a cozy dinner to the sounds of a variety of musical compilations specially created for the occasion, thanks to Mouvement Diapason.   

We welcome you

For more information: https://centropolis.ca/en/events/our-starlit-terrace-%E2%80%93-an-unforgettable-winter-experience

With whom?

With your love one
With family
Among friends
With colleagues

Description

Centropolis’s Place Centrale 

Participating restaurants are listed below:

Juliette & Chocolat
From Monday, December 5 to Sunday, December 11

Jack Astor’s
From Monday, December 12 to Friday, December 23

Zibo!
From Monday, January 9 to Sunday, January 22

Les Enfants Terribles
From Monday, January 23 to Sunday, February 5

Le Balthazar
From Monday, February 6 to Sunday, February 12

Enoteca Monza
From Monday, February 13 to Sunday, February 26

Juliette & Chocolat
From Monday, February 27 to Sunday, March 5

All reservations can be made online
 

Programme

Reservations  online.  

You’ll also like

AHL 2023 All-Star Classic

Learn more

AN UNFORGETTABLE WINTER EXPERIENCE AT CENTROPOLIS!

Winter promises to be more inviting than ever at Centropolis’s Place Centrale with our Starlit Terrace

Learn more

Découvrir le monde à Laval !

Partez à l’aventure et découvrez les richesses culturelles de Laval en faisant la tournée de ...

Learn more